Categories
Uncategorized

Is Facebook going to use my photos?

To be clear: Facebook does not share your photos with anyone but you. To be clear: Facebook does not share your photos with anyone but you.

There is some potential for misuse in the way things are done with certain types of accounts — like photos, videos, and status updates. The best way to guard against this is to be careful when you use Facebook and your account.

What should I do in a crisis?
Shutterstock Has Made Uploading Vectors Easier Than Ever ...

Facebook is open to the public. Facebook is open to the public.

The best way to help people is by using a social media network like ours, whether from the comfort of family and friends or from one’s private Facebook account. As the world changes and so do our social media habits, the best way to help people is by using a social media network like ours, whether from the comfort of family and friends or from one’s private Facebook account. As the world changes and so do our social media habits, the best way to help people is by using a social media network like ours, whether from the comfort of family and friends or from one’s private Facebook account.

For additional information, see our Facebook safety page

Can you contact me?

Many people use Facebook to keep in touch with family or friends, and also to share photos and videos and status updates that may help them to cope. While we don’t post or store your personal information, we have the ability to post news updates so we don’t ignore you. For more information, see our Facebook safety page

If I don’t like some photos or videos, can I delete them?

Yes. You can delete any image or video that is in violation of the FB Community Guidelines, or that violates content guidelines on your account

Can I use Facebook to organize friends and family for a benefit?

While there is no need to do so, you can use our Group pages , photo albums, and profile groups to make it easier for friends to follow you and to connect with you. See our Facebook Group page

How do I remove my status updates?

Click the heart button in the top right corner of your screen on your desktop. If the heart is dark purple, then you have been blocked from viewing your status updates. Check your status for the heart to be shown. If the heart is not shown, or you have not been blocked from viewing your status updates, you can use the links below to manually view and delete your Facebook status updates.

Facebook